Automated powder handling for the additive manufacturing of the future

Automated powder handling for the additive manufacturing of the future

Automated powder handling for the additive manufacturing of the future

Automated powder handling for the additive manufacturing of the future

Automated powder handling for the additive manufacturing of the future

Automated powder handling for industrial 3D printing

We can simply print the product ourselves. With the triumphant march of additive manufacturing through industrial fabrication, ever more importance is being given to the fully automated supply of 3D printers with powders of different types of metal, alloys or plastic mixtures. IB Additive is ensuring the security of supply for the powder bed process with its material flow solutions.

Dust-free AM powder handling from a single source

IB Additive offers individualised all-round solutions for handling materials and powders. We are a system partner and a forge for expertise. We are also a mechanical engineer for components used in the conveying, screening, mixing and storing of sophisticated metal and plastic powders.

Powdered plastic and metal are used in additive manufacturing. Both materials differ greatly in their composition, their chemical reaction behaviour and their conveying properties. These details have to be taken into account when handling powders in 3D printing, which ultimately leads to correspondingly revised solutions at IB Additive.

Meet us at Formnext 2021

formnext 2021 | 16-19 November 2021 | Frankfurt am Main | Hall 12.0 in Booth E38

Formnext – Where ideas take shape.

As the leading industry platform for additive manufacturing and industrial 3D printing, Formnext is the international meeting point for the next generation of manufacturing technologies.


make an appointment

These customers already trust us

Automatisiertes Pulverhandling für die additive Fertigung der Zukunft

Automatisiertes Pulverhandling für die additive Fertigung der Zukunft

Automatisiertes Pulverhandling für die additive Fertigung der Zukunft

Automatisiertes Pulverhandling für die additive Fertigung der Zukunft

Automatisiertes Pulverhandling für die additive Fertigung der Zukunft

Automatisiertes Pulverhandling für die additive Fertigung der Zukunft

Automatisiertes Pulverhandling im industriellen 3D-Druck

Dann drucken wir uns eben ein Produkt. Mit dem Siegeszug der additiven Fertigung in der industriellen Fabrikation steigt der Stellenwert einer vollautomatisierten Versorgung der 3D-Drucker mit Pulvern aus unterschiedlichen Metallarten, Legierungen oder Kunststoffmischungen. IB Additive sorgt mit seinen Materialflusslösungen für Versorgungssicherheit beim Pulverbett-Verfahren.

Staubfreies AM-Pulverhandling aus einer Hand

IB Additive bietet individualisierte Komplettlösungen für das Material- und Pulverhandling. Wir sind Systempartner und Know-how-Schmiede. Wir sind auch Maschinenbauer für Komponenten für das Fördern, Sieben, Mischen sowie Lagern anspruchsvoller Metall- und Kunststoffpulver.

Unsere Produktgruppen im Überblick

In der additiven Fertigung kommen Kunststoffpulver und Metallpulver zum Einsatz. Beide Werkstoffe unterscheiden sich gravierend in ihrer Zusammensetzung, dem chemischen Reaktionsverhalten und den Fördereigenschaften. Diese Details sind beim Pulverhandling im 3D-Druck zu berücksichtigen – was bei IB Additive letztlich zu entsprechend angepassten Lösungen führt.

Sichern Sie sich ein kostenloses Ticket und treffen Sie uns auf der SOLIDS

VERSCHOBEN – NEUER TERMIN!

SOLIDS Dortmund  |   24.-25. Juni 2020   |   Stand L 08 in Halle 5

Fachmesse für Granulat-, Pulver- und Schüttguttechnologien.

Termin vereinbaren

Diese Kunden vertrauen uns bereits